Making The Most of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Have You Signed Up for your free Kodak Gallery gift? October 24, 2009

Filed under: Freebies,Online Deals — Kimberly @ 8:45 PM

I’ve been meaning to post this for several days but due to being distracted by an injured child and life in general I just didn’t get around to it. Koday Gallery is offering 1,000,000 thanks and giving away 1,000,000 free gifts to their new and returning customers. I’m not sure if everyone gets the same gift or not. My gift was a $15 gift code. I ordered 2 sets of Christmas cards for a total of $2.89 shipped at the beginning of this week and they were delivered today!  I also helped my mom sign up for her free gift yesterday and she also got a $15 gift code.  If you haven’t signed up for your free gift yet do it now before they run out! Good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

