Making The Most of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

$5.00 SC Johnson Rebate October 25, 2009

Filed under: Rebates — Kimberly @ 6:31 PM

I just read the fine print and realized that the SC Johnson $5.00 rebate I mentioned here has a limit of three rebates per household instead of the usual one rebate per household. This was great news to me because I have recently purchased a lot of Glade candles for next to nothing after coupons (these rebates could make me a $6.00+ profit after I mail them all in). I’ve printed and filled out a second rebate to mail in and printed a third because I’m sure I’ll be purchasing more qualifying products before the time period is up. This time I was sure to copy the rebate link so I could share it with you instead of telling you to search for it yourself. If you’d like to print your own SC Johnson rebate forms go here. Remember this can be used for several different brands made by SC Johnson, not just Glade products.

 

One Response to “$5.00 SC Johnson Rebate”

  1. […] as mentioned in this post. I also received two out of three SC Johnson rebates that I mentioned here and in other posts.  And if receiving three checks in the mail weren’t enough to put a spring […]


Leave a Reply

