Making The Most of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What Girl Doesn’t Love Chocolate? November 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Alison @ 10:34 AM

And what girl wouldn’t love chocolate that wasn’t murder on her waistline?  Sign up with Kraft’s First Taste program and you can receive a coupon for Jello’s new Mousse Temptations… at only 60 calories per serving it looks like a great snack… especially since it’s free!

***UPDATE***

If you read the comments below you know that I was less than satisfied with my First Taste experience.  I sent them an email to let them know as much too.  Today I received an email back from them saying that they will be sending me a coupon in the mail which should arrive in 7-10 business days.  I’ll let you know if/when it arrives 🙂

 

2 Responses to “What Girl Doesn’t Love Chocolate?”

  1. Alison Says:

    I’ve tried most of the day to get this offer to go through… and it won’t! I’m taking back my endorsement until I get a resolution! Anyone else having problems?

    • kimberlyna Says:

      I just dug the email out of my deleted messages and tried it. I get a “Sorry, there are currently no offers available. But please check back again soon!” when I try.


Leave a Reply

