Making The Most of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bath & Body Works free lotion and more! August 6, 2010

Filed under: Bath & Body Works,Freebies — Kimberly @ 10:57 PM

If you are not a fan of Bath & Works on Facebook yet hop on over to Facebook and become a fan right now (well maybe not right now but after you’ve read a few posts here lol).  They often offer coupons for a free product, not other purchase necessary. This week if you are a fan you can print a coupon for a free trial size bottle of Dark Kiss lotion, their newest fragrance. You can also print a coupon here for a free travel size item with any purchase (must be a paying purchase) and get another freebie! Note you may have to use your coupons in two separate trasnactions since both state they cannot be combined with any other offers, it will all depend on your cashier. I haven’t been to B&BW in a while, but picked up my freebies today since I was a the mall anyway, and I LOVE the Dark Kiss! It sort of reminds me of Debbie Gibson’s Electric Youth perfume from my childhood! I liked it so much I got the Dark Kiss travel spray as my free travel item with purchase.  I got everything pictured here for $15.90 (the candles I bought are a preview of their fall fragrances so they are currently only $5.00 each, normally they are $9.50 each). I was going to buy just one but I couldn’t decide which of the these I liked best so I got them all. I burn a lot of candles in the cooler months and Slatkin candles are my favorites.

 

Leave a Reply

