Making The Most of It

Just another WordPress.com weblog

JCPenney…Hurry Over! August 6, 2010

Filed under: JCPenney — Kimberly @ 10:42 PM

I can’t tell you how long these mark downs will last (sorry I didn’t check), so hurry to JCPenney this weekend before it’s too late! There are items marked anywhere from 50% to 80+% off! I was there looking for something to wear to an upcoming wedding and could have spent hours searching through the racks of sale and clearance clothing, and the JCP I was at isn’t even that big. I never even made it to the men’s and children’s sections (wish I had because I might have been able to find some awesome back to school clothes). I spent a total of $36.00 on a skirt and 6 shirts, plus a small donation for a school program!

 

Leave a Reply

